Unofficial Results From Tuesday’s Municipal Election

From Potter County Today

election2011With 1 of the county’s 33 voting precincts reporting results to the Potter County Board of Elections, following are unofficial results. All election results shown above are unofficial until certified by the Potter County Canvassing and Computing Board.

Judge of Superior Court (one to be elected): Vic Stabile (R) 54; David N. Wecht (D) 16.

Judge of Commonwealth Court (one to be elected): Anne Covey (R) 54; Kathryn Boockvar (D) 15.

County Commissioner (three to be elected): Paul W. Heimel (R) 48; Douglas Morley (R) 55; Susan Kefover (D) 37.

County Sheriff (one to be elected): Kenneth Sauley (R/D), 56

County Treasurer (one to be elected): Krista M. Miller (R), 67.

Register and Recorder (one to be elected): Gary E. Kelsey (R), 67.

Prothonotary (one to be elected): Kathy Schroeder (R/D), 60

County Auditor (three to be elected): Patricia A. Nichols (R), 56; Pauline Kleintop (R), 42; Margo B. Germino (D), 34; Susan M. Haythornthwaite (Libertarian), 8.

Magisterial District Judge 55-3-01 (one to be elected in district comprised of Coudersport and Austin Boroughs; Eulalia, Homer, Sweden, Sylvania, Keating, Portage, Summit and Wharton townships): Annette L. Easton (R, D), xxxx

Magisterial District Judge 55-4-01 (one to be elected in district comprised of Shinglehouse and Oswayo boroughs; Roulette, Oswayo, South Sharon, North Sharon, Hebron, Allegany, Pleasant Valley, Genesee and Clara townships): Kari A. Stubbs (R,D), xxxx.

Magisterial District Judge 55-4-03 (one  to be elected in district comprised of Galeton and Ulysses boroughs; Harrison, Ulysses, Hector, Stewardson, Abbott, West Branch, Pike and Bingham townships): Delores G. Bristol (R,D), 59.

Retention of J. Michael Eakin as Justice of Supreme Court: Yes, 27; No, 15.

Retention of John T. Bender as Judge of Superior Court: Yes, 26; No, 15.

Retention of Mary Jane Bowes of Judge of Superior Court: Yes, 26; No, 14.

Retention of Renee Cohn Jubelirer as Judge of Commonwealth Court: Yes, 26; No, 15

Retention of Mary Hannah Leavitt as Judge of Commonwealth Court: Yes, 27; No, 14

Retention of Robin Simpson as Judge of Commonwealth Court: Yes, 25; No, 15.

Potter County Today is a timely information site courtesy of the Potter County Commissioners. Reprinted with Permission.

Save pagePDF pageEmail pagePrint page

Leave a Comment